The Tree of Life

The tree of life represents life because the ancient Egyptians believe in the new and better life forever.

The tree of life has five birds which represent the five stages of the life:

1- Birth
2- Childhood
3- Youth
4- Middle age
5- Old age

All the first 4 birds are looking at the east at the sun rise, but the other one looking at the west to the sunset.